Events

Fri Aug 23
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 23
  • Up&Down
  • 10:00pm
Fri Aug 23
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 23
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • Blue Midtown
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • Célon Bar & Lounge
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • Up&Down
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • AM Southampton
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Aug 25
  • ZAVO Restaurant and Lounge
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 30
  • 3:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 30
  • Icahn Stadium
  • 3:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 30
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 30
  • Hornblower Cruises & Events Pier 40
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 30
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 31
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 31
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 31
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Sep 01
  • ZAVO Restaurant and Lounge
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Sun Sep 01
  • Icahn Stadium
  • 1:30pm
Buy
Sun Sep 01
  • Skyport Marina ~ Jewel Yacht
  • 6:00pm
Buy
Sun Sep 01
  • 1 OAK
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Mon Sep 02
  • Hudson Terrace
  • 3:00pm
Buy
Fri Sep 06
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 07
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 07
  • Skyport Marina ~ Jewel Yacht
  • 6:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 07
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 07
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 07
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Sep 08
  • ZAVO Restaurant and Lounge
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Fri Sep 13
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Fri Sep 13
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 14
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 14
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Fri Sep 20
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Fri Sep 20
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 21
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 21
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Fri Sep 27
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 28
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Sep 28
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Fri Oct 04
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Oct 05
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Oct 11
  • Kimpton Surfcomber Hotel
  • 4:00pm
Buy
Fri Oct 11
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Oct 12
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Oct 18
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Oct 19
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Oct 25
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Oct 26
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Nov 01
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Fri Nov 08
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Fri Nov 15
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Fri Nov 22
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Fri Nov 29
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Tue Dec 31
  • 5th And Madison
  • 8:00pm
Buy