Events

Fri Jul 19
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Fri Jul 19
  • Célon Bar & Lounge
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 19
  • Up&Down
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 19
  • The Ainsworth
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 19
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 19
  • Up&Down
  • 10:00pm
Fri Jul 19
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 19
  • AM Southampton
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 19
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Sat Jul 20
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Pier 15 - Infinity Yacht
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Blue Midtown
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Célon Bar & Lounge
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Jul 21
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sun Jul 21
  • ZAVO Restaurant and Lounge
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Mon Jul 22
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Thu Jul 25
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 26
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 26
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 26
  • Up&Down
  • 10:00pm
Fri Jul 26
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 27
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 27
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 27
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 27
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 27
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Jul 28
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sun Jul 28
  • ZAVO Restaurant and Lounge
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Mon Jul 29
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 02
  • Skyport Marina ~ Jewel Yacht
  • 6:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 02
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 03
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 03
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 03
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Aug 04
  • ZAVO Restaurant and Lounge
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 09
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 10
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 10
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 10
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Aug 11
  • ZAVO Restaurant and Lounge
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 16
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 17
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 17
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 17
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Aug 18
  • ZAVO Restaurant and Lounge
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 23
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Aug 25
  • ZAVO Restaurant and Lounge
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 30
  • 3:00pm
Buy
Fri Aug 30
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 31
  • Nautilus South Beach, a SIXTY Hotel
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 31
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Aug 31
  • La Terraza
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Sep 01
  • ZAVO Restaurant and Lounge
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Sun Sep 01
  • Skyport Marina ~ Jewel Yacht
  • 6:00pm
Buy