Events

Wed Jun 19
  • Home Base Bistro
  • 5:00pm
Thu Jun 20
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Thu Jun 20
  • Pier 15 - Infinity Yacht
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Thu Jun 20
  • Pier 40 at Hudson River Park
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Thu Jun 20
  • Pier 15 - Infinity Yacht
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Fri Jun 21
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jun 21
  • The Jane Ballroom
  • 5:30pm
Fri Jun 21
  • Pier 40 Hornblower Cruise
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Fri Jun 21
  • Pier 40 Hornblower Infinity Cruise
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Fri Jun 21
  • Up&Down
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Fri Jun 21
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 22
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 22
  • Skyport Marina ~ Jewel Yacht
  • 6:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 22
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 22
  • Célon Bar & Lounge
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 22
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 22
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 22
  • AM Southampton
  • 11:00pm
Sat Jun 22
  • AM Southampton
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Jun 23
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Mon Jun 24
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Thu Jun 27
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jun 28
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jun 28
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Fri Jun 28
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 29
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 29
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 29
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jun 29
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Jun 30
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sun Jun 30
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 1:00pm
Buy
Sun Jun 30
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Mon Jul 01
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Wed Jul 03
  • Skyport Marina ~ Jewel Yacht
  • 6:00pm
Buy
Wed Jul 03
  • 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar
  • 6:00pm
Buy
Wed Jul 03
  • Magic Hour Rooftop Bar & Lounge
  • 10:00pm
Buy
Thu Jul 04
  • Shelborne South Beach
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 05
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 05
  • Shelborne South Beach
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 05
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 06
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 06
  • Shelborne South Beach
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 06
  • Skyport Marina ~ Art Boat
  • 6:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 06
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Jul 07
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sun Jul 07
  • Shelborne South Beach
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Mon Jul 08
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Thu Jul 11
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 12
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 12
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 12
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 13
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 13
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 13
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Jul 14
  • Pier 40 at Hudson River Park
  • 11:00am
Buy
Sun Jul 14
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sun Jul 14
  • Skyport Marina ~ Jewel Yacht
  • 6:00pm
Buy
Mon Jul 15
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Thu Jul 18
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 19
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 19
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 19
  • Wall Lounge
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Cantina Rooftop
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • Playboy New York Supper Club
  • 11:00pm
Buy
Sun Jul 21
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Mon Jul 22
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Thu Jul 25
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 26
  • Profundo Pool Club
  • 12:00pm
Buy
Fri Jul 26
  • Pier 15
  • 9:00pm
Buy